Add basic synchronization class and fuctions.
authorBart Cerneels <bart.cerneels@kde.org>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 16:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerBart Cerneels <bart.cerneels@kde.org>
Fri, 28 May 2010 19:50:27 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commit7e5b12b95cfab07510d3cc12a7ce87f5af0068be
tree5f679a968f3c8dc6b278b2559e4b55a2e4f7f661
parentca10cafb1b586e0bace00f8bc1b21cabd93e5d19
Add basic synchronization class and fuctions.

Cleanup Meta::Playlist in the process.

Cleanup documentation.
24 files changed:
src/AmarokMimeData.cpp
src/CMakeLists.txt
src/browsers/playlistbrowser/UserPlaylistModel.cpp
src/core-impl/collections/mediadevicecollection/playlist/MediaDevicePlaylist.h
src/core-impl/playlists/types/file/m3u/M3UPlaylist.h
src/core-impl/playlists/types/file/pls/PLSPlaylist.h
src/core-impl/playlists/types/file/xspf/XSPFPlaylist.cpp
src/core-impl/playlists/types/file/xspf/XSPFPlaylist.h
src/core-impl/podcasts/sql/SqlPodcastMeta.cpp
src/core-impl/podcasts/sql/SqlPodcastMeta.h
src/core/playlists/Playlist.h
src/core/podcasts/PodcastMeta.cpp
src/core/podcasts/PodcastMeta.h
src/playlistmanager/PlaylistManager.cpp
src/playlistmanager/PlaylistManager.h
src/playlistmanager/SyncedPlaylist.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/playlistmanager/SyncedPlaylist.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/playlistmanager/file/PlaylistFileProvider.cpp
src/playlistmanager/sql/SqlPlaylist.cpp
src/playlistmanager/sql/SqlPlaylist.h
tests/core-impl/playlists/types/file/pls/TestPLSPlaylist.cpp
tests/core-impl/playlists/types/file/xspf/TestXSPFPlaylist.cpp
tests/playlistmanager/sql/TestSqlUserPlaylistProvider.h
utilities/updatesigner/signer.h