fix transitioning animation invocation
authorThomas Lübking <thomas.luebking@web.de>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 23:40:52 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
committerThomas Lübking <thomas.luebking@web.de>
Fri, 2 Apr 2010 23:47:40 +0000 (01:47 +0200)
commit78883b414948e3124599df8c30600e74cdab32f6
tree1a2297faa1dd3dba05c754a2ee9a069a45d19e55
parent0377d5e0c2cef8cc7e4275a83c8599a2f2051a07
fix transitioning animation invocation
CCBUG: 231998
src/toolbar/MainToolbar.cpp