Remove last bit of "weird homebrew slider inversion" (tm) code
authorThomas Lübking <thomas.luebking@web.de>
Thu, 13 May 2010 22:12:45 +0000 (00:12 +0200)
committerThomas Lübking <thomas.luebking@web.de>
Thu, 13 May 2010 22:14:36 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
commit16279cea4c470674f78090be0267d2d57cca15c5
treef0314c51d9c3f5142a4fb2259729c04d478632d6
parenta9a779bae74888a3b7231fbfc26e93091970715e
Remove last bit of "weird homebrew slider inversion" (tm) code
BUG: 236331
src/toolbar/VolumePopupButton.cpp
src/toolbar/VolumePopupButton.h