Separate out MPRIS1 stuff, to make way for MPRIS2
authorAlex Merry <kde@randomguy3.me.uk>
Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:32:33 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerAlex Merry <kde@randomguy3.me.uk>
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 20:45:58 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
commit0579c574e806fc557e2ffd379c129f41981dfaa5
treed32acb460b1e502af4c668f1e8bb5c7b59373ba5
parentb1bb48af93a97106fc13406671d5eeb5cfd00e84
Separate out MPRIS1 stuff, to make way for MPRIS2
20 files changed:
src/App.cpp
src/CMakeLists.txt
src/dbus/PlayerDBusHandler.cpp [deleted file]
src/dbus/PlayerDBusHandler.h [deleted file]
src/dbus/RootDBusHandler.cpp [deleted file]
src/dbus/RootDBusHandler.h [deleted file]
src/dbus/TracklistDBusHandler.cpp [deleted file]
src/dbus/TracklistDBusHandler.h [deleted file]
src/dbus/mpris1/PlayerHandler.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus/mpris1/PlayerHandler.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus/mpris1/RootHandler.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus/mpris1/RootHandler.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus/mpris1/TrackListHandler.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus/mpris1/TrackListHandler.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus/mpris1/org.freedesktop.MediaPlayer.player.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus/mpris1/org.freedesktop.MediaPlayer.root.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus/mpris1/org.freedesktop.MediaPlayer.tracklist.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
src/dbus/org.freedesktop.MediaPlayer.player.xml [deleted file]
src/dbus/org.freedesktop.MediaPlayer.root.xml [deleted file]
src/dbus/org.freedesktop.MediaPlayer.tracklist.xml [deleted file]