mux: Fix mmc1 pinmux
authorJoel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 08:46:16 +0000 (04:46 -0400)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 00:20:24 +0000 (17:20 -0700)
commitbd42155110a1eb946908adcdf651bf217f7fb2fa
tree712f642e129b91d7c09dd4132530b19a3bc1c56f
parentd04833cbcffbc145c0d28c093bbe4d251b2aee93
mux: Fix mmc1 pinmux

Credit to Steve Kipisz for the fix

Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@ti.com>
board/ti/am335x/mux.c