am335x evm: Add SPI SPL as an option
authorTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Apr 2012 22:54:58 +0000 (15:54 -0700)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 21:28:59 +0000 (14:28 -0700)
commit755b9bd81b0fbe1078532e90dc555c875bab8894
treebb686ea0d63635a4ad1c7af8aec0fd87f6e44650
parentad31678c7f4afeb0e8c514b8b8e2e208c9891bd2
am335x evm: Add SPI SPL as an option

Signed-off-by: Tom Rini <trini@ti.com>
include/configs/am335x_evm.h