am335x: Make way for DDR3
authorSatyanarayana, Sandhya <sandhya.satyanarayana@ti.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 13:17:36 +0000 (18:47 +0530)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 16:18:24 +0000 (09:18 -0700)
commit71c1c65fc496067d9e56af3c425cd47ea2edfd3c
tree59895e76b2eda9eb898c68823c2ffaef5c8bc718
parent0ffb997b4d2fa3fd6e99310d7eb4d034cc78d63e
am335x: Make way for DDR3

The existing DDR2 related defines have been renamed
so as to contain the string "DDR2" and functions to
contain the string "ddr2".

This will make adding DDR3 support to AM335x easier.

Signed-off-by: Satyanarayana, Sandhya <sandhya.satyanarayana@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Hebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
arch/arm/include/asm/arch-ti81xx/ddr_defs.h
board/ti/am335x/common_def.h
board/ti/am335x/evm.c
board/ti/am335x/pll.c