am335x: evm: add missing header include
authorHebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 05:36:19 +0000 (11:06 +0530)
committerTom Rini <trini@ti.com>
Tue, 26 Jun 2012 18:49:30 +0000 (11:49 -0700)
commit485a32702741d0dbc641bca88c71f3708f096236
tree9acdf36d991e7b6b0e576c6326093252ab9147d9
parent9f21cb8a70c1a90fb3730b59a5010f1349ddb02e
am335x: evm: add missing header include

gpio related warning is seen during compilation due to missing header

evm.c:714:4: warning: implicit declaration of function 'gpio_request'
evm.c:715:4: warning: implicit declaration of function
'gpio_direction_output'

Fix this by adding proper include file (asm/gpio.h)

Signed-off-by: Hebbar, Gururaja <gururaja.hebbar@ti.com>
Tested-by: Satyanarayana, Sandhya <sandhya.satyanarayana@ti.com>
board/ti/am335x/evm.c