IPC335x basic port
authorJason Lam <lzg@ema-tech.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 03:14:56 +0000 (11:14 +0800)
committerJason Lam <lzg@ema-tech.com>
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 07:22:36 +0000 (15:22 +0800)
commitb68e6fe6232e1bf87e8c3744796bffccc3697f75
tree7e31033d6c1b2c38e9a62b28f93924a8fda845fc
parentd7e124e8074cccf9958290e773c88a4b2b36412b
IPC335x basic port

Signed-off-by: Jason Lam <lzg@ema-tech.com>
16 files changed:
arch/arm/mach-omap2/Kconfig
arch/arm/mach-omap2/Makefile
arch/arm/mach-omap2/board-ipc335x.c [new file with mode: 0644]
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/devices.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/include/mach/board-am335xevm.h
arch/arm/mach-omap2/mux33xx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/pm33xx.c
arch/arm/tools/mach-types
drivers/mmc/core/mmc.c
drivers/mmc/core/mmc_ops.c
drivers/video/Kconfig
drivers/video/da8xx-fb.c
sound/soc/davinci/Kconfig
sound/soc/davinci/Makefile
sound/soc/davinci/davinci-evm.c