ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: PM: Fix resume via abort path issue
authorSatyanarayana, Sandhya <sandhya.satyanarayana@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 06:26:41 +0000 (11:56 +0530)
committerSatyanarayana, Sandhya <sandhya.satyanarayana@ti.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2012 12:18:35 +0000 (17:48 +0530)
commita0ea744a10c1ed9b6c96ffb03724fee238b56ca8
treeb8fb8a6402608375b49d1778a8dadee56f882c2d
parente5fc4ccd43a92adec637beef8d2b03908cef7946
ARM: OMAP: AM33XX: PM: Fix resume via abort path issue

This patch fixes the issue of resume not happening
correctly via abort path.

These fixes were suggested by hardware team.

Signed-off-by: Satyanarayana, Sandhya <sandhya.satyanarayana@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/sleep33xx.S