driver: net: ethernet: cpsw: Adding switch configuration via ioctl
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 04:13:42 +0000 (09:43 +0530)
committerMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 07:22:37 +0000 (12:52 +0530)
commit854b1a866c643eb6e5ad9c59801aebc6b09b4d59
tree14bbc7a75ec801314b672a107b97c880ba5b0b45
parent8f4a08176990d64ab287749058d03e1033768f69
driver: net: ethernet: cpsw: Adding switch configuration via ioctl

CPSW as a switch can be configured in various combination of ALE entry/packet
limit for controling packet flow between the ports
There is no standard interface for switch configuration in Linux, so it is
done via ioctl with SIOCSWITCHCONFIG command

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpsw.c
include/linux/Kbuild
include/linux/net_switch_config.h [new file with mode: 0644]
include/linux/sockios.h
net/core/dev.c