usb: musb: AM33XX: disable usb phy wakeup by default
authorGeorge Cherian <george.cherian@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 06:35:40 +0000 (12:05 +0530)
committerGeorge Cherian <george.cherian@ti.com>
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 14:18:59 +0000 (19:48 +0530)
commit6f214b9381d903f675e4bffcc0847b277536c4b7
tree131cb03e0932c574e1a465d5b387b024cd0e4d0c
parent43316fdecbd61cf6eacfcc993f0f8d655928a9bd
usb: musb: AM33XX: disable usb phy wakeup by default

If USB PHY wakeup is enabled AM33XX will never enter DS0 state.This patch
disables USB PHY wakeup by default. USB Phy wakeup can be enabled
per controller instance using sysfs entries.

Signed-off-by: George Cherian <george.cherian@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_phy_internal.c
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/usb.h
drivers/usb/musb/musb_core.c
drivers/usb/musb/musb_gadget.c
drivers/usb/musb/ti81xx.c