drivers: net: ethernet: cpsw: add helper function for switch config utility
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 18:20:59 +0000 (23:50 +0530)
committerMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 13:05:54 +0000 (18:35 +0530)
commit1db571cf3c4e9944596442145743ba1eb397ee38
tree18ef3eae060d0f36dc34062d5a3e70ec564b3868
parent954450132bc3c95eed8dead52f9456efe823797c
drivers: net: ethernet: cpsw: add helper function for switch config utility

Add helper function for switch config utility to add OUI address, flush
multicast address and dump ale entry
Fix the wrong bit mask for ALE unknown vlan config register

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpsw_ale.c
drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpsw_ale.h