video:da8xx-fb: calculate pixel clock period for the panel
authorManjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Wed, 4 Jul 2012 11:40:16 +0000 (17:10 +0530)
committerVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Thu, 5 Jul 2012 05:06:37 +0000 (10:36 +0530)
commite642299f0bed9b78a81beba6b9fdb10d4209b78c
treeb82405d5e299367c8da185e92a1280696f3364cf
parenteba5a6d5fe69e24e878645028fd07865942b64b0
video:da8xx-fb: calculate pixel clock period for the panel

Patch calculates pixel clock period in pico seconds and updates
the same in variable screen information structure. fbset utility
uses this information.
This patch is from upstream backport, bearing commit id
12fa8350244d73b6111ec9bc6c2fd5d49fa601b5.

Signed-off-by: Manjunathappa, Prakash <prakash.pm@ti.com>
Signed-off-by: Florian Tobias Schandinat <FlorianSchandinat@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Patil, Rachna <rachna@ti.com>
drivers/video/da8xx-fb.c