ARM: OMAP2+: am33xx: Fix broken powerdomain reset implementation
authorVaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
Tue, 12 Jun 2012 14:55:47 +0000 (20:25 +0530)
committerVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 05:21:05 +0000 (10:51 +0530)
commit55e9e0c69e56ab552125ae4700199b20e0cbe826
tree93d647e224fe1ebcf2528dc37a5a7bc01b9274cf
parent904da023b8859e94b47a400ea33f7eabe8640c6f
ARM: OMAP2+: am33xx: Fix broken powerdomain reset implementation

In the PSP release, AM33XX and OMAP4 use common PRM codebase,
and reset deassert code is broken for AM33XX, it doesn't understand
reg-offset and bit-offset missmatch we have in AM33XX compared to OMAP4.

This patch, adds the all required argument for function
omap4_prminst_deassert_hardreset(), so that AM33XX device also works
with the same function.

Signed-off-by: Vaibhav Hiremath <hvaibhav@ti.com>
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/omap_hwmod_33xx_data.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/prminst44xx.c
arch/arm/mach-omap2/prminst44xx.h
arch/arm/plat-omap/include/plat/omap_hwmod.h