am335xevm: update android config to match PSP config
authorVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Wed, 30 May 2012 08:58:06 +0000 (14:28 +0530)
committerVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 10:06:48 +0000 (15:36 +0530)
commit475b3ae79fccfa28f9a8c47cf179565eb3e9d1e4
tree9d1e7b25d334d59f4e23ad35b5e6cf2a074f800d
parent8c05dce9c1f2750c729eebf50154b532daa53402
am335xevm: update android config to match PSP config

Signed-off-by: Vishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/am335x_evm_android_defconfig