drivers: net: ethernet: cpsw: adding default port VLAN support
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 03:03:21 +0000 (08:33 +0530)
committerVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 05:29:26 +0000 (10:59 +0530)
commit4647ee5af83892e9da755009a175c52eff4c9b2b
tree4a3324b6b6de1e15d476652444505945a1f0d575
parentd0b54c8d6b1824ac4b51e29b0305835f4b83eb42
drivers: net: ethernet: cpsw: adding default port VLAN support

This patch enables configuring any VID as default VLAN.
Default VLAN can be configured in CPSW with adding VLAN to ale and
configuring the port VLAN

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpsw.c
include/linux/cpsw.h