drivers: net: ethernet: cpsw: enable multicast packet forward to host port in dual...
authorMugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 11:37:59 +0000 (17:07 +0530)
committerVishveshwar Bhat <vishveshwar.bhat@ti.com>
Fri, 20 Jul 2012 05:11:30 +0000 (10:41 +0530)
commit407167ad5a8f211539912caa4e0ada4f1df287a7
tree6c5e4c9864bb6567f5679b275249eccadb1bb31a
parent5f6959a215428a42f1ee7cfa5ee6c0f7cdaf73e0
drivers: net: ethernet: cpsw: enable multicast packet forward to host port in dual emac

In Dual EMAC mode, multicast packets are not received by the host as CPSW is
in VLAN aware mode and unknown multicast port mask0 is 0 in the VLAN entry.
Enabling the unknown multicast port mask with host port and down stream port
to the VLAN entry.

Signed-off-by: Mugunthan V N <mugunthanvnm@ti.com>
drivers/net/ethernet/ti/cpsw.c