AM335x Android enable EFI Filesystem support in kernel
authorUmakanta Patro <umakanta.patro@ti.com>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 10:26:10 +0000 (15:56 +0530)
committerPankaj Bharadiya <pankaj.bharadiya@ti.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 06:04:27 +0000 (11:34 +0530)
commit27694c7773a621dd8616dbbc741b5e978e36034a
tree98cc29923c8a4b9fea1723089416b59b1193637d
parent8f4ed00de474453baa5960c77ba3f98aaa6be7b5
AM335x Android enable EFI Filesystem support in kernel

This is required for eMMC booting.

Signed-off-by: Umakanta Patro <umakanta.patro@ti.com>
arch/arm/configs/am335x_evm_android_defconfig