Ajout d'un point bloquant si le prix est inférieur à 10 € / hl
authorVincent LAURENT <vlaurent@actualys.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:52:28 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerVincent LAURENT <vlaurent@actualys.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 14:53:18 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
commit901c462e6c64c45a387dcab84668264b2b686284
tree97c99db63be943ea9b7c3bbc75b7980472f861a4
parentdcd97c0f44134407c1c6241c880aa625efab0c29
Ajout d'un point bloquant si le prix est inférieur à 10 € / hl
lib/controle/VracContratValidation.class.php