accounts-sso:vitalyrepins-signon.git
7 years agoFix preinstall script harmattan/3.7-2
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Fix preinstall script

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.7-1
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:07:28 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:05:10 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoincrease version
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0300)]
increase version

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug_188345' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bug_188345' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFix bug 188345 - CUD script is not executable
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Fix bug 188345 -  CUD script is not executable

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:53:26 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345

7 years agoUpdate password changing to fix bug 195675 - Password entered in Login dialog are...
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Update password changing to fix bug  195675 -  Password entered in Login dialog are not updated in signon db

7 years agoharmattan/3.6-1 harmattan/3.6-1
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
harmattan/3.6-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoversion 3.6 3.6
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
version 3.6

7 years agoadding disabling of ACM into master (as the security framework does not want to provi...
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:48:30 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
adding disabling of ACM into master (as the security framework does not want to provide fast solution for us)

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.5-1
Tomi Suviola [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 20:04:46 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoincrease version 3.5
Tomi Suviola [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:58:09 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
increase version

7 years agoFix password handling to enable verification without storing password
Tomi Suviola [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
Fix password handling to enable verification without storing password

7 years agochanging entry again harmattan/3.4-5
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
changing entry again

7 years agoupdating of changelog netry, as the bug was reopened and given to other team harmattan/3.4-4
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
updating of changelog netry, as the bug was reopened and given to other team

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/3.4-2
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agochangelog update harmattan/3.4-1
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
changelog update

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoversion 3.4 3.4
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
version 3.4

7 years agocode improvements after discussion: now if process will ignore kill() then we will...
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
code improvements after discussion: now if process will ignore kill() then we will use command line kill to stop it.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into alak_SSOfailure
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into alak_SSOfailure

7 years agobit more calls of destroyUnused. Cancellation of request is not a reason for keepInUs...
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
bit more calls of destroyUnused. Cancellation of request is not a reason for keepInUse anymore

7 years agomaking closing of plugin process bit more gentle
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:22:19 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
making closing of plugin process bit more gentle

7 years agoremoving unix signals handler from remoteplugin process
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:21:54 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
removing unix signals handler from remoteplugin process

7 years agoPartial fix for bug 183242.
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 08:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Partial fix for bug 183242.
Authentication failure dialog/login dialog shows %1 instead of name of the Provider

7 years agofix bug 196049 - package signon API file includes *example* header in the interface...
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
fix bug 196049 -  package signon API file includes *example* header in the interface declaration

7 years agoUpdated changelog entry harmattan/3.3-2
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Updated changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:38:35 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon

7 years agoVersion 3.3-1 harmattan/3.3-1
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
Version 3.3-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:27:40 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 3.3
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Version 3.3

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoTest updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Test updates.

7 years agoFixes on signond.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Fixes on signond.

7 years agoFixes on signonpluginprocess.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:48:25 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Fixes on signonpluginprocess.

7 years agoFixes on libsignon-qt.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:48:05 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Fixes on libsignon-qt.

7 years agoUpdated aegis manifest to fit the new signond package name.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 08:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Updated aegis manifest to fit the new signond package name.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFix for signond unresponsiveness after closing an authentication session.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Fix for signond unresponsiveness after closing an authentication session.

7 years agoadd dependency to libgq-gconf-dev
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
add dependency to libgq-gconf-dev

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFix bug 193956 by adding proxy config from gconf
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Fix bug 193956 by adding proxy config from gconf

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.2-2
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 08:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoFixing bugs 193833 and 187015
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 07:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Fixing bugs 193833 and 187015

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/3.2-1
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoincrease version 3.2
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
increase version

7 years agoFix bug 193855 - Account configuration fails with info 'qtn_acc_storing_err_undefined'
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0300)]
Fix bug 193855 - Account configuration fails with info 'qtn_acc_storing_err_undefined'

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.1-2
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFreeze api harmattan/3.1-1
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 07:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
Freeze api

7 years agoChangelog entry
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 06:56:56 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoincrease version 3.1
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 06:49:23 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
increase version

7 years agoAdd new functions for refcounting and change database accordingly
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 06:46:49 +0000 (09:46 +0300)]
Add new functions for refcounting and change database accordingly

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/3.0-2
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug_191532' 3.0
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:02:54 +0000 (15:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bug_191532'

7 years agoFix authservice intercface too
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 11:40:13 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Fix authservice intercface too

7 years agoChangelog entry and added conflicts to control harmattan/3.0-1
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 08:00:47 +0000 (11:00 +0300)]
Changelog entry and added conflicts to control

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug_188345' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 06:55:22 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bug_188345' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 06:54:28 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoUpdate version number
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 06:48:44 +0000 (09:48 +0300)]
Update version number

7 years agoAdapt tests to API changes
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 12:19:36 +0000 (15:19 +0300)]
Adapt tests to API changes

7 years agoFix bug Bug 188345 - CUD script is not executable
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 09:01:35 +0000 (12:01 +0300)]
Fix bug  Bug 188345 -  CUD script is not executable

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:41:03 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug_189052'
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 08:29:36 +0000 (11:29 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bug_189052'

7 years agoFix for bug 191532 by adding namespace to signals (deprecated signal removed)
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 14 Sep 2010 07:30:44 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
Fix for bug 191532 by adding namespace to signals (deprecated signal removed)

7 years agoAdd new operator to enable easy merge of SessionData
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 11:49:27 +0000 (14:49 +0300)]
Add new operator to enable easy merge of SessionData

7 years agoRemoving unref. functionality from server side AuthSession. Temporary fix, added...
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Removing unref. functionality from server side AuthSession. Temporary fix, added TODO.

7 years agoReconsider bug fixing of NB#185401.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:06:23 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Reconsider bug fixing of NB#185401.

7 years agoAdded refconting and flags to enable storing simple status of identity
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Added refconting and flags to enable storing simple status of identity

7 years agoVersion 2.5
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:44:20 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Version 2.5

7 years agoFix for NB#185401 - 'Unknown error' is shown while signing in to youtube account...
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Fix for NB#185401 - 'Unknown error' is shown while signing in to youtube account using the Gmail account which is not added to youtube service

7 years agoFix bug Bug 183791 - libsignon-qt-tests tests fai
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Fix bug  Bug 183791 -  libsignon-qt-tests tests fai

7 years agoStore qvariant as it is to enable storing complex data structures.
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 10:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
Store qvariant as it is to enable storing complex data structures.

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/2.5-1
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:50:45 +0000 (12:50 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoFix bug #179506
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 09:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0300)]
Fix bug #179506

7 years agoMove trace to $HOME/.signon, fix bug 179506
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Move trace to $HOME/.signon, fix bug 179506

7 years agoMerge branch 'new_database'
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'new_database'

7 years agoOptimize queries new_database
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
Optimize queries

7 years agoVersion 2.4-1 harmattan/2.4-1
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:12:03 +0000 (10:12 +0300)]
Version 2.4-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:07:48 +0000 (10:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 2.4 2.4
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:59:30 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
Version 2.4

7 years agoKill signond before starting it
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:50:08 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
Kill signond before starting it

7 years agoAdd database test into test suite
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
Add database test into test suite

7 years agoMove database file to .signon, this will prevent using old db
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:42:17 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Move database file to .signon, this will prevent using old db

7 years agoAdd insertion of identity without methods
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:41:29 +0000 (09:41 +0300)]
Add insertion of identity without methods

7 years agoDo not destroy identities we might use one line later
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:25:36 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
Do not destroy identities we might use one line later

Fixes: NB#182914

7 years agoAdded identityRegisterTwice test
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
Added identityRegisterTwice test

7 years agoMove the test code from signal handlers to main function
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:26:52 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
Move the test code from signal handlers to main function

If signal handlers are just used to catch events and return control to the main
test, it's easier to reuse them in multiple tests.

7 years agoMerge branch 'save_tokens' into new_database
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'save_tokens' into new_database

Conflicts:
src/signond/credentialsdb.cpp
src/signond/credentialsdb.h

Fix conflicts and update database code

7 years agoUpdate database structure
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
Update database structure

7 years agoReview findings
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 10:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Review findings

7 years agoRestructured signon database and added unit tests
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 06:58:24 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Restructured signon database and added unit tests