accounts-sso:vitalyrepins-signon.git
7 years agoFixed debian rules.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Fixed debian rules.

7 years agoVersion 4.1-3 harmattan/4.1-3
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Version 4.1-3

7 years agoUpdated debian control.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Updated debian control.

7 years agoUpdated changelog.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Updated changelog.

7 years agoAdded openssl build dependency.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:51:29 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Added openssl build dependency.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoNull pointer check.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:34:46 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
Null pointer check.

7 years agoChangelog entry and missing dependency added harmattan/4.1-1
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 06:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Changelog entry and missing dependency added

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 06:37:05 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 4.1 4.1
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 06:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
Version 4.1

7 years agoAdd named referencies implementation refcount
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
Add named referencies implementation

7 years agoAdd triggers to add foreign key support
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Add triggers to add foreign key support

7 years agoMerge branch 'signout'
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 05:49:19 +0000 (08:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'signout'

7 years agoVersion 4.0-2 harmattan/4.0-2
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Version 4.0-2

7 years agoAdded signond.conf to signond.install.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Added signond.conf to signond.install.

7 years agoVersion 4.0-1
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:17:11 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Version 4.0-1

7 years agoAdded e2fsprogs dependency for signond package.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Added e2fsprogs dependency for signond package.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 4.0 4.0
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Version 4.0

7 years agoSmall updates and polishing.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Small updates and polishing.

7 years agoRemove TODOs and fix crash situation in the AccessControlManager.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Remove TODOs and fix crash situation in the AccessControlManager.

7 years agoUNIX signals handling and signond conf. file loading updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 09:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
UNIX signals handling and signond conf. file loading updates.

7 years agoCAM updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 12:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
CAM updates.

7 years agoSignond configuration file.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Signond configuration file.

7 years agoDaemon init and device lock-code DBUS communication handling.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:59:11 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Daemon init and device lock-code DBUS communication handling.

7 years agoProject file and daemon SUID.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Project file and daemon SUID.

7 years agoCryptoManager and handlers update.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
CryptoManager and handlers update.

7 years agoDevice lock-code handler.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Device lock-code handler.

7 years agoSIM data handler.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:56:57 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
SIM data handler.

7 years agoRemove stored tokens during signout
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Remove stored tokens during signout

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.9-1
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoUpdate version 3.9
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Update version

7 years agoFix bug 195675 again
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
Fix bug 195675 again

7 years agochangelog update harmattan/3.8-1
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
changelog update

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoversion 3.8 3.8
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:37:52 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
version 3.8

7 years agoresolving crash, happened during qDeleteAll() calling
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 09:31:14 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
resolving crash, happened during qDeleteAll() calling

7 years agoFix preinstall script harmattan/3.7-2
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Fix preinstall script

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.7-1
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:07:28 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:05:10 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoincrease version
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0300)]
increase version

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug_188345' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bug_188345' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFix bug 188345 - CUD script is not executable
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Fix bug 188345 -  CUD script is not executable

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:53:26 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345

7 years agoUpdate password changing to fix bug 195675 - Password entered in Login dialog are...
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Update password changing to fix bug  195675 -  Password entered in Login dialog are not updated in signon db

7 years agoharmattan/3.6-1 harmattan/3.6-1
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
harmattan/3.6-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoversion 3.6 3.6
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
version 3.6

7 years agoadding disabling of ACM into master (as the security framework does not want to provi...
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:48:30 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
adding disabling of ACM into master (as the security framework does not want to provide fast solution for us)

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.5-1
Tomi Suviola [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 20:04:46 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoincrease version 3.5
Tomi Suviola [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:58:09 +0000 (22:58 +0300)]
increase version

7 years agoFix password handling to enable verification without storing password
Tomi Suviola [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 19:55:15 +0000 (22:55 +0300)]
Fix password handling to enable verification without storing password

7 years agochanging entry again harmattan/3.4-5
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:12:02 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
changing entry again

7 years agoupdating of changelog netry, as the bug was reopened and given to other team harmattan/3.4-4
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 8 Oct 2010 12:03:59 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
updating of changelog netry, as the bug was reopened and given to other team

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/3.4-2
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 12:24:11 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agochangelog update harmattan/3.4-1
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:09:48 +0000 (13:09 +0300)]
changelog update

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:07:37 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoversion 3.4 3.4
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:06:01 +0000 (13:06 +0300)]
version 3.4

7 years agocode improvements after discussion: now if process will ignore kill() then we will...
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 10:03:19 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
code improvements after discussion: now if process will ignore kill() then we will use command line kill to stop it.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into alak_SSOfailure
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:40:59 +0000 (12:40 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into alak_SSOfailure

7 years agobit more calls of destroyUnused. Cancellation of request is not a reason for keepInUs...
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0300)]
bit more calls of destroyUnused. Cancellation of request is not a reason for keepInUse anymore

7 years agomaking closing of plugin process bit more gentle
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:22:19 +0000 (12:22 +0300)]
making closing of plugin process bit more gentle

7 years agoremoving unix signals handler from remoteplugin process
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 6 Oct 2010 09:21:54 +0000 (12:21 +0300)]
removing unix signals handler from remoteplugin process

7 years agoPartial fix for bug 183242.
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 08:49:30 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
Partial fix for bug 183242.
Authentication failure dialog/login dialog shows %1 instead of name of the Provider

7 years agofix bug 196049 - package signon API file includes *example* header in the interface...
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 5 Oct 2010 11:38:51 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
fix bug 196049 -  package signon API file includes *example* header in the interface declaration

7 years agoUpdated changelog entry harmattan/3.3-2
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:42:23 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Updated changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:38:35 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 11:35:50 +0000 (14:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon

7 years agoVersion 3.3-1 harmattan/3.3-1
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:29:18 +0000 (13:29 +0300)]
Version 3.3-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:27:40 +0000 (13:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 3.3
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:21:11 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Version 3.3

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 10:05:09 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoTest updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:48:55 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Test updates.

7 years agoFixes on signond.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:48:45 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Fixes on signond.

7 years agoFixes on signonpluginprocess.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:48:25 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Fixes on signonpluginprocess.

7 years agoFixes on libsignon-qt.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 09:48:05 +0000 (12:48 +0300)]
Fixes on libsignon-qt.

7 years agoUpdated aegis manifest to fit the new signond package name.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 08:50:07 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Updated aegis manifest to fit the new signond package name.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:50:47 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFix for signond unresponsiveness after closing an authentication session.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 08:39:15 +0000 (11:39 +0300)]
Fix for signond unresponsiveness after closing an authentication session.

7 years agoadd dependency to libgq-gconf-dev
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:34:18 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
add dependency to libgq-gconf-dev

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:33:10 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFix bug 193956 by adding proxy config from gconf
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 12:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Fix bug 193956 by adding proxy config from gconf

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.2-2
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 08:05:17 +0000 (11:05 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoFixing bugs 193833 and 187015
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 07:56:47 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Fixing bugs 193833 and 187015

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/3.2-1
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:58:35 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:56:53 +0000 (10:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoincrease version 3.2
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:54:49 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
increase version

7 years agoFix bug 193855 - Account configuration fails with info 'qtn_acc_storing_err_undefined'
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 07:03:06 +0000 (10:03 +0300)]
Fix bug 193855 - Account configuration fails with info 'qtn_acc_storing_err_undefined'

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.1-2
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:04:27 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFreeze api harmattan/3.1-1
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 07:00:03 +0000 (10:00 +0300)]
Freeze api

7 years agoChangelog entry
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 06:56:56 +0000 (09:56 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoincrease version 3.1
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 06:49:23 +0000 (09:49 +0300)]
increase version

7 years agoAdd new functions for refcounting and change database accordingly
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 06:46:49 +0000 (09:46 +0300)]
Add new functions for refcounting and change database accordingly

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/3.0-2
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:05:21 +0000 (15:05 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 15 Sep 2010 12:03:57 +0000 (15:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan