Fixes: NB#217201 - [Maemo] Empty Mechanism is recieved when 250 or 350K of data is...
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Jan 2011 20:13:44 +0000 (22:13 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 11:29:53 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
commitcd0f1aeb035a42cfb24baef9f5ccf7d8f6dea639
tree98d6bd536d03af0ffd461ae8c024bfe8b25218db
parent070dfef3330df9e8c7890ad4eaeeb66dbb2c29c3
Fixes: NB#217201 - [Maemo] Empty Mechanism is recieved when 250 or 350K of data is sent from an application to ovi authplugin via signon demon.
src/remotepluginprocess/remotepluginprocess.cpp
src/signond/pluginproxy.cpp
src/signond/signonauthsession.cpp
src/signond/signonsessioncore.cpp