Updated auth. session tests.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:15:29 +0000 (21:15 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:00:58 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitc5f05cc2b85e828713facf79e165d75cb0d47daa
treebede99553ab6300bc77180c16ba08bd983753718
parent47bc5c343daa65dea6a5b4fd76c6d04c789d390f
Updated auth. session tests.
tests/libsignon-qt-tests/ssotestclient.cpp
tests/libsignon-qt-tests/ssotestclient.h
tests/libsignon-qt-tests/testauthsession.cpp
tests/libsignon-qt-tests/testauthsession.h