Introducing Signon Session Core Tools:
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 10:20:19 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:52:22 +0000 (20:52 +0200)
commit9f6fa843cfc2eebec5282b3a0cce2421ed993406
tree775b5110584062e10f493424d324164a615ad3f6
parent1b510af01b92604e57a3f83e8143eeb16870767c
Introducing Signon Session Core Tools:
 - StoreOperation -> used for queueing store operations, especially when
   secure storage is not available.
 - RequestData -> moved from signonsessioncore.h
 - AuthCoreCache -> authentication data caching.
src/signond/signond.pro
src/signond/signonsessioncoretools.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
src/signond/signonsessioncoretools.h [new file with mode: 0644]