Kill signond before starting it
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:50:08 +0000 (09:50 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:07:27 +0000 (10:07 +0300)
commit963124bb8c3b79a1481dface6221b71a38ec6abf
tree9b5740f10efa7420d632dac6310a985a82750184
parent35b0d5097f0a5e9293108b9160ebffe4b8b0fd75
Kill signond before starting it
tests/signond-tests/timeouts.cpp