Improved handling and tracing in the CryptoManager subsystem.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Feb 2011 14:51:28 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:51:53 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit2574ad27641a4c1914275c76836c8fe2c4d26afb
treed7df1f8922f42da21d5bfd64b211fc6d1180f563
parent3686dfc4647b555c6da7f2523f195719a9bac69e
Improved handling and tracing in the CryptoManager subsystem.
Removed traces of encryption keys.
src/signond/cryptohandlers.cpp
src/signond/cryptomanager.cpp