Let libsasl choose a mechanism.
authorEitan Isaacson <eitan.isaacson@collabora.co.uk>
Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:47:48 +0000 (10:47 -0700)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 8 Jun 2010 08:39:41 +0000 (11:39 +0300)
commit1b23563b42a82994bb144c0a43d6745333d43e03
treedc5f895405898b881ce0d96025e61f085848f3f8
parent3c4021330138c86fe195f4897cde05384870a0a8
Let libsasl choose a mechanism.
src/plugins/sasl/sasldata.h
src/plugins/sasl/saslplugin.cpp