Added refconting and flags to enable storing simple status of identity
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2010 09:50:43 +0000 (12:50 +0300)
commit1556189aee7188227a2e90776b9d8504ccb8edc5
treea09804708c5fe0af1c9eb5c8c9e27241554f8332
parent7c54636365995419fb563978bdf15917cfebd1ea
Added refconting and flags to enable storing simple status of identity
21 files changed:
lib/SignOn/identityimpl.cpp
lib/SignOn/identityinfo.cpp
lib/SignOn/identityinfo.h
lib/SignOn/identityinfoimpl.cpp
lib/SignOn/identityinfoimpl.h
lib/signond/com.nokia.SingleSignOn.Identity.xml
src/example/signonclient.cpp
src/plugins/example/exampleplugin.cpp
src/signond/credentialsdb.cpp
src/signond/credentialsdb.h
src/signond/signond.pro
src/signond/signonidentity.cpp
src/signond/signonidentity.h
src/signond/signonidentityadaptor.cpp
src/signond/signonidentityadaptor.h
src/signond/signonidentityinfo.cpp
src/signond/signonidentityinfo.h
src/signond/signonsessioncore.cpp
tests/signond-tests/databasetest.cpp
tests/sso-mt-test/ssotestclient.cpp
tests/sso-mt-test/testidentityresult.cpp