Support for backup/restore
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Mon, 3 May 2010 06:53:51 +0000 (09:53 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Tue, 4 May 2010 06:11:13 +0000 (09:11 +0300)
commita07ba564c1da19033ab1e8204347210da31207b6
tree262741d70fdb185466eeea9de7b09df307e846ed
parent794411b890b6b1d3f62f9d02979c2b8f612fac23
Support for backup/restore
lib/signond/com.nokia.singlesignon.backup.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
server/com.nokia.singlesignon.backup.service [new file with mode: 0644]
server/server.pro
src/signond/credentialsaccessmanager.cpp
src/signond/main.cpp
src/signond/signond.pro
src/signond/signondaemon.cpp
src/signond/signondaemon.h