Add mainpage for SSO documentation
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 11:59:30 +0000 (13:59 +0200)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 11:45:26 +0000 (13:45 +0200)
commit09ed97ec4bdd2119495f8d8906f9304e3c988a08
treee9fec785e9a13664a6fb80426b115f3626860500
parent2fcb2f44265e79120bca53021ab02bc12033100f
Add mainpage for SSO documentation
doc/doc.pri
doc/doxy.conf
doc/src/mainpage.dox [new file with mode: 0644]