Fix reopening of the secrets DB
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 09:10:21 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 07:33:46 +0000 (09:33 +0200)
commit0548e67a0dec7614188a7d1a816baf4cc24a1ff1
treefc8f9f293e703d20cbd8dbd143f35911de2d0bd1
parent243b4ba2461e6abb2d38d3ac1cb2d57c7487503b
Fix reopening of the secrets DB

This patch makes reopening of the SecretsDB functional: the
credentialsSystemOpened() condition was always evaluating to true.
src/signond/credentialsaccessmanager.cpp