accounts-sso:signon.git
5 years agoVersion 9.20-1 pr1.3 harmattan/9.20-1
Subramanian Girish [Mon, 23 Jan 2012 14:55:24 +0000 (16:55 +0200)]
Version 9.20-1

5 years agoVersion 9.17-1 bug_296108
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:37:09 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
Version 9.17-1

5 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:29:30 +0000 (13:29 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

5 years agoVersion 9.17
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 11:27:21 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Version 9.17

5 years agoFixes: NB#296108 - Spinner is keeping spinning infinitely after tapping on Signin...
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 19 Jan 2012 11:54:19 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Fixes: NB#296108 - Spinner is keeping spinning infinitely after tapping on Signin button in Twitter accounts screen

6 years agochangelog update harmattan/9.16-1
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:09:04 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
changelog update

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 11:07:11 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoversion update 9.16
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 10:58:36 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
version update

6 years agolet's delete the cancel thread!
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 13 Dec 2011 10:51:44 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
let's delete the cancel thread!

6 years agoVersion 9.15.1 harmattan/9.15.1
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:21:31 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
Version 9.15.1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:15:28 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 9.15
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:14:41 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Version 9.15

6 years agoAddresses: NB#293240 - Signon web browser should respond more quickly to loading...
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 17:14:15 +0000 (19:14 +0200)]
Addresses: NB#293240 - Signon web browser should respond more quickly to loading FinalUrl.

6 years agoVersion 9.14.2 harmattan/9.14.2
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 8 Dec 2011 10:55:08 +0000 (12:55 +0200)]
Version 9.14.2

6 years agoVersion 9.14-1 harmattan/9.14-1
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 13:02:49 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
Version 9.14-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:55:24 +0000 (14:55 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

Conflicts:
common-vars.pri

6 years agoVersion 9.14
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 5 Dec 2011 12:54:48 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Version 9.14

6 years agoFixes NB#288895 - Incorrect error notes when tapped on Cancel/close buttons in Youtub...
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 1 Dec 2011 12:57:13 +0000 (14:57 +0200)]
Fixes NB#288895 - Incorrect error notes when tapped on Cancel/close buttons in Youtube authentication view.
The signon-qt part of the fix.

6 years agoVersion 9.13
smita [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:26:16 +0000 (10:26 +0200)]
Version 9.13

6 years agoFixing: 286797 - It is not able to log in Twitter, Customized image
smita [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Fixing: 286797 - It is not able to log in Twitter, Customized image

6 years agoVersion 9.13 harmattan/9.13-1
smita [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:25:09 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Version 9.13

6 years agoFixing: 286797 - It is not able to log in Twitter, Customized image
smita [Thu, 17 Nov 2011 08:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Fixing: 286797 - It is not able to log in Twitter, Customized image

6 years agoupdate of changelog harmattan/9.12-3
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 11:10:57 +0000 (13:10 +0200)]
update of changelog

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 11:09:40 +0000 (13:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agofrix of signin dialog
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:45:10 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
frix of signin dialog

6 years agochangelog update harmattan/9.12-2
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:51:48 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
changelog update

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:50:35 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoone test case is regulary failing: the logic of the testcase need to be reconsidered
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 4 Nov 2011 08:50:08 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
one test case is regulary failing:  the logic of the testcase need to be reconsidered

6 years agochangelog update harmattan/9.12-1
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 12:03:13 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
changelog update

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 12:01:44 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoa minor update on sigon-plugins package configuration
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 12:01:10 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
a minor update on sigon-plugins package configuration

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:49:05 +0000 (13:49 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoversion update 9.12
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:47:45 +0000 (13:47 +0200)]
version update

6 years agofailing test: the test logic need to be changed as the way how the cancel is called...
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:25:49 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
failing test: the test logic need to be changed as the way how the cancel is called now is changed

6 years agomore gentle removal of m_watcher in session core and one more check in quertUiSlot
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:25:20 +0000 (13:25 +0200)]
more gentle removal of m_watcher in session core and one more check in quertUiSlot

6 years agofixing of an issue with over frequent signal emission
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:24:33 +0000 (13:24 +0200)]
fixing of an issue with over frequent signal emission

6 years agonon needed TRACE
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:23:51 +0000 (13:23 +0200)]
non needed TRACE

6 years agofew more traces and remove of gentle signal emission: lack of ability to handle this...
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:20:14 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
few more traces and remove of gentle signal emission: lack of ability to handle this case was the root cause of the issue

6 years agoupdate of changelog harmattan/9.11-1
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:07:00 +0000 (13:07 +0300)]
update of changelog

6 years agochanging of debian/api file
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 10:00:38 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
changing of debian/api file

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 09:54:05 +0000 (12:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoversion update
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 09:52:50 +0000 (12:52 +0300)]
version update

6 years agofixing bug 243668 - signon has incomplete doxygen config in debian/api
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 09:29:08 +0000 (12:29 +0300)]
fixing bug 243668 - signon has incomplete doxygen config in debian/api

6 years agoextending the logging at some places
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 28 Oct 2011 09:17:18 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
extending the logging at some places

6 years agocleaning the changelog harmattan/9.10-4
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 07:27:39 +0000 (10:27 +0300)]
cleaning the changelog

6 years agochangelog update harmattan/9.10-3
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:16:13 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
changelog update

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 12:10:30 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoFixing of the non-stored identity technology (not used anywhere except
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:40:57 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
Fixing of the non-stored identity technology (not used anywhere except
our unit tests)

6 years agostruggle with aegisFS
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 21 Oct 2011 11:40:02 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
struggle with aegisFS

6 years agoVersion 9.10-2 harmattan/9.10-2
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:06:42 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Version 9.10-2

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:06:02 +0000 (15:06 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoVersion 9.10
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 12:04:41 +0000 (15:04 +0300)]
Version 9.10
Build fix.

6 years agoversion update harmattan/9.10-1
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:28:41 +0000 (12:28 +0300)]
version update

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:20:21 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoversion update 9.10
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:18:04 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
version update

6 years agocode style polishing
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 09:11:28 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
code style polishing

6 years agoPatch for NB#286595
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 08:36:33 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Patch for NB#286595

6 years agofix for NB#244527
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 07:53:50 +0000 (10:53 +0300)]
fix for NB#244527

6 years agogentle quit if session bus is not available
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 07:52:44 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
gentle quit if session bus is not available

6 years agoparanoical search for leaks
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 07:52:20 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
paranoical search for leaks

6 years agofew more clear for QSqlQuries
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 07:51:47 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
few more  clear for QSqlQuries

6 years agochanging the way of opening the Metadata DB
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 17 Oct 2011 07:50:44 +0000 (10:50 +0300)]
changing the way of opening the Metadata DB

6 years agoversion update harmattan/9.9-1
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:52:45 +0000 (14:52 +0300)]
version update

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoversion update 9.9
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:48:41 +0000 (14:48 +0300)]
version update

6 years agoempty lines and comparision of boolean variable to true
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:46:20 +0000 (14:46 +0300)]
empty lines and comparision of boolean variable to true

6 years agoimplementation of queueing by identity
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:15:42 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
implementation of queueing by identity

6 years agomaking valgrind happy
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 11:15:17 +0000 (14:15 +0300)]
making valgrind happy

6 years agochangelog entry harmattan/9.8-1
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:15:20 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
changelog entry

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:13:45 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoincrease version
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:13:17 +0000 (13:13 +0300)]
increase version

6 years agoMerge branch 'bug_275193'
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 4 Oct 2011 10:12:26 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bug_275193'

6 years agofix signon side of 275193 - signonpluginprocess never exits
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 12:32:55 +0000 (15:32 +0300)]
fix signon side of 275193 - signonpluginprocess never exits

6 years agoFix issues that are coming if databases are not synchronized properly.
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 06:29:10 +0000 (09:29 +0300)]
Fix issues that are coming if databases are not synchronized properly.

284245 - Empty 'Sign in to' view opens after device reboot and no mail account is synced.

6 years agochangelog entry pr1.1 harmattan/9.7-2
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:26:41 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
changelog entry

6 years agofix bug 284079 - No mail account can be configured after clearing device
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 26 Sep 2011 12:24:42 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
fix bug 284079 - No mail account can be configured after clearing device

6 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/9.7-1
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 09:04:30 +0000 (12:04 +0300)]
Changelog entry

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 09:03:11 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoversion update 9.7
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 09:02:23 +0000 (12:02 +0300)]
version update

6 years agopartially fix 282614 - Nokia-account Contacts sync fails with failed:wrong user name...
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 22 Sep 2011 09:00:46 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
partially fix 282614 - Nokia-account Contacts sync fails with failed:wrong user name or password error

6 years agochangelog entry harmattan/9.6-1
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 13:13:49 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
changelog entry

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 13:12:52 +0000 (16:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoversion increase
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 13:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0300)]
version increase

6 years agofix bug 280145 - Sign into Nokia account page is shown instead of Confirm password
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 13:00:48 +0000 (16:00 +0300)]
fix bug 280145 - Sign into Nokia account page is shown instead of Confirm password

6 years agochangelog entry harmattan/9.5-3
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:40:07 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
changelog entry

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:38:49 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agoPartly fix for bug 280145 - Sign into Nokia account page is shown instead of Confirm...
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:38:17 +0000 (13:38 +0300)]
Partly fix for bug 280145 - Sign into Nokia account page is shown instead of Confirm password

6 years agofixing format of changelog harmattan/9.5-2
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 09:03:00 +0000 (12:03 +0300)]
fixing format of changelog

6 years agoupdate of changelog
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:55:18 +0000 (11:55 +0300)]
update of changelog

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:53:12 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

6 years agofixing the SSU issue
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:26:36 +0000 (11:26 +0300)]
fixing the SSU issue

6 years agoversion 9.5-1 harmattan/9.5-1
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:40:23 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
version 9.5-1

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into alak_aegisfs3 alak_aegisfs3
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:31:33 +0000 (10:31 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into alak_aegisfs3

6 years agoincrease of version 9.5
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:28:54 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
increase of version

6 years agoMerge branch 'master' into alak_aegisfs3
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 07:14:34 +0000 (10:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into alak_aegisfs3

6 years agomoving SIGNON_AEGISFS under condition alak_aegisfs3_master
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:54:55 +0000 (09:54 +0300)]
moving SIGNON_AEGISFS under condition

6 years agoon results of codereview: removing #if conditions from header file
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 06:53:45 +0000 (09:53 +0300)]
on results of codereview: removing #if conditions from header file

6 years agorestoring the debian folder
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:51:42 +0000 (07:51 +0300)]
restoring the debian folder

6 years agoremoving debian folder after merging
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 04:43:01 +0000 (07:43 +0300)]
removing debian folder after merging

6 years agoenabling aegisfs
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Sep 2011 03:57:38 +0000 (06:57 +0300)]
enabling aegisfs