signond: do not corrupt the plugin type variable
authorAlberto Mardegan <mardy@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 07:01:47 +0000 (10:01 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 08:18:53 +0000 (11:18 +0300)
commitf125a8a961d8df593e40f41dea707316157c1f4b
tree7fc6eab9b49a4e4d39306cf3f73b05b4ec447713
parent5088f7dadf3482462e3c3db821bc81606734b487
signond: do not corrupt the plugin type variable

There is no need to call the plugin's queryType method (which is also
implemented wrongly): we already know what the plugin type is. We can call it
just for debugging purposes.
src/signond/pluginproxy.cpp