Do not export private symbols
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 11:52:42 +0000 (14:52 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Mon, 12 Apr 2010 12:59:55 +0000 (15:59 +0300)
commiteea4c0c254fde3a88a8e1814b37a4bc101fc28ea
treec42f65c3acb49956f70c965cd97b04b272407398
parent5b49cb9dec1d37682bd531077383b09f72f84554
Do not export private symbols

Use the visibility attribute of GCC to set all symbols as hidden by default,
and explicitly export only the public classes.
lib/SignOn/authservice.h
lib/SignOn/authserviceimpl.h
lib/SignOn/authsession.h
lib/SignOn/authsessionimpl.h
lib/SignOn/identity.h
lib/SignOn/identityinfo.h
lib/SignOn/libsignon-qt-shared.pro
lib/SignOn/sessiondata.h
lib/SignOn/signoncommon.h