accounts-sso:signon.git
8 years agoRemoving unref. functionality from server side AuthSession. Temporary fix, added...
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 13 Sep 2010 08:51:30 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Removing unref. functionality from server side AuthSession. Temporary fix, added TODO.

8 years agoReconsider bug fixing of NB#185401.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 11 Sep 2010 17:06:23 +0000 (20:06 +0300)]
Reconsider bug fixing of NB#185401.

8 years agoAdded refconting and flags to enable storing simple status of identity
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 9 Sep 2010 08:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0300)]
Added refconting and flags to enable storing simple status of identity

8 years agoVersion 2.5
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:44:20 +0000 (15:44 +0300)]
Version 2.5

8 years agoFix for NB#185401 - 'Unknown error' is shown while signing in to youtube account...
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 3 Sep 2010 12:01:47 +0000 (15:01 +0300)]
Fix for NB#185401 - 'Unknown error' is shown while signing in to youtube account using the Gmail account which is not added to youtube service

8 years agoFix bug Bug 183791 - libsignon-qt-tests tests fai
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 2 Sep 2010 08:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0300)]
Fix bug  Bug 183791 -  libsignon-qt-tests tests fai

8 years agoStore qvariant as it is to enable storing complex data structures.
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 10:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
Store qvariant as it is to enable storing complex data structures.

8 years agoMove trace to $HOME/.signon, fix bug 179506
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 12:14:10 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
Move trace to $HOME/.signon, fix bug 179506

8 years agoMerge branch 'new_database'
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:41:08 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'new_database'

8 years agoOptimize queries new_database
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 08:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0300)]
Optimize queries

8 years agoVersion 2.4 2.4
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:59:30 +0000 (09:59 +0300)]
Version 2.4

8 years agoKill signond before starting it
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:50:08 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
Kill signond before starting it

8 years agoAdd database test into test suite
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 07:04:18 +0000 (10:04 +0300)]
Add database test into test suite

8 years agoMove database file to .signon, this will prevent using old db
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:42:17 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Move database file to .signon, this will prevent using old db

8 years agoAdd insertion of identity without methods
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 25 Aug 2010 06:41:29 +0000 (09:41 +0300)]
Add insertion of identity without methods

8 years agoDo not destroy identities we might use one line later
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 09:25:36 +0000 (12:25 +0300)]
Do not destroy identities we might use one line later

Fixes: NB#182914

8 years agoAdded identityRegisterTwice test
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:47:25 +0000 (10:47 +0300)]
Added identityRegisterTwice test

8 years agoMove the test code from signal handlers to main function
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:26:52 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
Move the test code from signal handlers to main function

If signal handlers are just used to catch events and return control to the main
test, it's easier to reuse them in multiple tests.

8 years agoMerge branch 'save_tokens' into new_database
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 24 Aug 2010 07:21:49 +0000 (10:21 +0300)]
Merge branch 'save_tokens' into new_database

Conflicts:
src/signond/credentialsdb.cpp
src/signond/credentialsdb.h

Fix conflicts and update database code

8 years agoUpdate database structure
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 23 Aug 2010 12:27:45 +0000 (15:27 +0300)]
Update database structure

8 years agoReview findings
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 10:21:00 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Review findings

8 years agoRestructured signon database and added unit tests
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 20 Aug 2010 06:58:24 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Restructured signon database and added unit tests

8 years agoAdded store api into authpluginif to provide secure storage for permanent tokens.
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:30:09 +0000 (10:30 +0300)]
Added store api into authpluginif to provide secure storage for permanent tokens.
Added needed functionality into database.

8 years agoFix bad string formation
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
Fix bad string formation

8 years agoRemoved deprecated error signal and fix dependencies
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 17 Aug 2010 07:17:18 +0000 (10:17 +0300)]
Removed deprecated error signal and fix dependencies

8 years agofix bug 185393
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 16 Aug 2010 08:17:36 +0000 (11:17 +0300)]
fix bug 185393

8 years agoVersion 2.3 0.23
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:09:50 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Version 2.3

8 years agoDisabling DB encryption.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:09:09 +0000 (16:09 +0300)]
Disabling DB encryption.

8 years agoVersion 2.2
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:48:28 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Version 2.2

8 years agoUpdate of AuthService DBUS intefrace XML definition.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:46:28 +0000 (15:46 +0300)]
Update of AuthService DBUS intefrace XML definition.

8 years agoVersion 2.1
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:17:39 +0000 (15:17 +0300)]
Version 2.1

8 years agoLock code related updates on signond.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Lock code related updates on signond.

8 years agoUpdate of Signon Daemon.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:12:54 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Update of Signon Daemon.

8 years agoUpdate of the signon-utils tool.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:12:34 +0000 (15:12 +0300)]
Update of the signon-utils tool.

8 years agoadded missing file
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 07:58:10 +0000 (10:58 +0300)]
added missing file

8 years agoUpdated version number 2.0
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 10:52:07 +0000 (13:52 +0300)]
Updated version number

8 years agoRenamed all interfaces system_bus
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 12:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0300)]
Renamed all interfaces

8 years agoChange object path
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 08:28:05 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
Change object path

8 years agoversion 1.9 1.9
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:18:34 +0000 (12:18 +0300)]
version 1.9

8 years agoreturn trace back to /tmp
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 16 Jul 2010 09:17:51 +0000 (12:17 +0300)]
return trace back to /tmp

8 years agoversion 1.8 1.8
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 11:51:06 +0000 (14:51 +0300)]
version 1.8

8 years agosome local definition of strings were changes to constants
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 11:45:56 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
some local definition of strings were changes to constants

8 years agoPrinting of time could be dangerous
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 15 Jul 2010 08:36:27 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Printing of time could be dangerous

8 years agomove logs from /tmp to /var/log and increasing the logs size to 100kB
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 08:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0300)]
move logs from /tmp to /var/log and increasing the logs size to 100kB

8 years agoTRACE added into plugin loading procedure
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 08:14:05 +0000 (11:14 +0300)]
TRACE added into plugin loading procedure

8 years agowe need to increase timeouts to 5 seconds
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 07:41:03 +0000 (10:41 +0300)]
we need to increase timeouts to 5 seconds

8 years agomaximum size of trace file must be decresed to 10kB
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 14 Jul 2010 07:40:38 +0000 (10:40 +0300)]
maximum size of trace file must be decresed to 10kB

8 years agoVersion 1.6 1.6
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 12:31:02 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Version 1.6

8 years agoIntroduce ValidationPolicy UI policy
Alberto Mardegan [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 09:05:42 +0000 (12:05 +0300)]
Introduce ValidationPolicy UI policy

This policy can be used by accounts plugins to let the captcha dialog be
displayed when needed.

8 years agoSession data update - NetworkTimeout
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 8 Jul 2010 08:44:00 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
Session data update - NetworkTimeout

8 years agoversion 1.5 1.5
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 11:47:09 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
version 1.5

8 years agoBit more trace on access control
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:20:26 +0000 (12:20 +0300)]
Bit more trace on access control

8 years agocode simplification
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 09:00:45 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
code simplification

8 years agosolving infinite loop in inner queue of operations processing
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 7 Jul 2010 08:46:40 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
solving infinite loop in inner queue of operations processing

8 years agoversion 1.4 1.4
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 08:44:32 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
version 1.4

8 years agoimmediate unregistration of DBus objects as signal unregistered is emitted
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 08:43:10 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
immediate unregistration of DBus objects as signal unregistered is emitted

8 years agounexpected crash in signond: we forgot to clear up static variables in SignonSessionC...
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 07:25:53 +0000 (10:25 +0300)]
unexpected crash in signond: we forgot to clear up static variables in SignonSessionCore.cpp

8 years agothe signals "destroyed" and "remoteObjectDestroyed" were renamed to "unregistered"
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 1 Jul 2010 06:50:19 +0000 (09:50 +0300)]
the signals "destroyed" and "remoteObjectDestroyed" were renamed to "unregistered"

8 years agoremopteObjectDestroyed unit test
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:14:35 +0000 (15:14 +0300)]
remopteObjectDestroyed unit test

8 years agoconditional compilation
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:11:16 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
conditional compilation

8 years agodefining SignonSessionCore as SignonDisposable and code optimization
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:10:56 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
defining SignonSessionCore as SignonDisposable and code optimization

8 years agoremoving ref counting and adding "emit remoteObjectDestroyed"
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:10:12 +0000 (15:10 +0300)]
removing ref counting and adding "emit remoteObjectDestroyed"

8 years agohandling of remoteObjectDestroyed signal
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:08:25 +0000 (15:08 +0300)]
handling of remoteObjectDestroyed signal

8 years agoautodetection of cellular-qt package
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 30 Jun 2010 12:07:51 +0000 (15:07 +0300)]
autodetection of cellular-qt package

8 years agoversion 1.3 1.3
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:59:54 +0000 (15:59 +0300)]
version 1.3

8 years agochanges in backup unit tests
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:57:06 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
changes in backup unit tests

8 years agounregistration of services
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 12:56:51 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
unregistration of services

8 years agonon-obsolete functionality of backup
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 29 Jun 2010 09:42:29 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
non-obsolete functionality of backup

8 years agoVersion 1.2 1.2
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
Version 1.2

8 years agoFixes of bugs which were never reported or spotted - the legend.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Fixes of bugs which were never reported or spotted - the legend.

8 years agoVersion 1.1 1.1
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Version 1.1

8 years agoServer side - Fix bug #174223 - Account configuration fails after registering new...
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Server side - Fix bug #174223 - Account configuration fails after registering new account.

8 years agoClient side - Fix bug #174223 - Account configuration fails after registering new...
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Client side - Fix bug #174223 - Account configuration fails after registering new account.

8 years agoVersion 1.0
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 09:41:25 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Version 1.0

8 years agoMerge branch 'aurel-bugfixing-daypidi'
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 09:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'aurel-bugfixing-daypidi'

8 years agoAfter review commit.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
After review commit.

8 years agoFix of bug 173216 - Random signond crash found during google sign-in - test.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 09:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Fix of bug 173216 -  Random signond crash found during google sign-in - test.

8 years agoFix of bug 173216 - Random signond crash found during google sign-in - clieant.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 09:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Fix of bug 173216 -  Random signond crash found during google sign-in - clieant.

8 years agoFix of bug 173216 - Random signond crash found during google sign-in - server side.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 09:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Fix of bug 173216 - Random signond crash found during google sign-in - server side.

8 years agoVersion 0.9 0.9
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 09:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Version 0.9

8 years agoMerge branch 'aurel-bug-171614'
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 08:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'aurel-bug-171614'

8 years agoSignond fix of bug #171614.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 13:06:22 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
Signond fix of bug #171614.

8 years agoSASL: update tests
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
SASL: update tests

8 years agoSASL plugin: Use new error codes
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:11:13 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
SASL plugin: Use new error codes

8 years agoLet libsasl choose a mechanism.
Eitan Isaacson [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:47:48 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
Let libsasl choose a mechanism.

8 years agoonly step through sasl if we have a challenge.
Eitan Isaacson [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:46:55 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
only step through sasl if we have a challenge.

8 years agoVersion 0.8 0.8
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Version 0.8

8 years agoFix of: Bug 166172 - Credentials entered in Signon-ui are not updating in signon.db
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 09:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Fix of: Bug 166172 - Credentials entered in Signon-ui are not updating in signon.db

8 years agoVersion 0.7 0.7
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 26 May 2010 07:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Version 0.7

8 years agoSmall todo comments, and indentation work.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Small todo comments, and indentation work.

8 years agoUpdate Signon CAM tests.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Update Signon CAM tests.

8 years agoRegistering Error meta type.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Registering Error meta type.

8 years agoSignon daemon signal handlers and project file.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Signon daemon signal handlers and project file.

Signal handlers.

8 years agoSignon daemon CAM updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Signon daemon CAM updates.

CAM improvements- review 1.

8 years agoSignon Daemon updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Signon Daemon updates.

Signon daemon improvements - review 1.

8 years agoAdaptation of the signon-utils.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Adaptation of the signon-utils.

8 years agoVersion 0.6 0.6
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 18 May 2010 08:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
Version 0.6

8 years agoMerge branch 'fix_165957'
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 14 May 2010 08:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fix_165957'

8 years agoFix coverity found bugs 165957
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 14 May 2010 07:02:34 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
Fix coverity found bugs 165957

8 years agoFix bug 168654, plugins are not forced to user permissions yet, so test case fixed...
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 14 May 2010 06:18:06 +0000 (09:18 +0300)]
Fix bug 168654, plugins are not forced to user permissions yet, so test case fixed as such