accounts-sso:signon.git
7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:52:27 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoCAM and signond conf. loading updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 15:51:39 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
CAM and signond conf. loading updates.

7 years agoVersion 4.3-3 harmattan/4.3-3
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 09:16:51 +0000 (11:16 +0200)]
Version 4.3-3

7 years agoAdded signond-sb.install.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 3 Nov 2010 09:14:19 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Added signond-sb.install.

7 years agoVersion 4.3-2 harmattan/4.3-2
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:23:20 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Version 4.3-2

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:20:50 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 4.3 4.3
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:20:00 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Version 4.3

7 years agoAdded storage path as dynamic HOME path to the signond configuration.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:17:07 +0000 (17:17 +0200)]
Added storage path as dynamic HOME path to the signond configuration.

7 years agoFixed warning - removed unused variables.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:15:33 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Fixed warning - removed unused variables.

7 years agoResolved Scratchbox/Device secure storage configurations.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 15:14:06 +0000 (17:14 +0200)]
Resolved Scratchbox/Device secure storage configurations.

7 years agoVersion 4.3-1 harmattan/4.3-1
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:22:43 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Version 4.3-1

7 years agoUpdated signond.postinst
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 2 Nov 2010 11:22:35 +0000 (13:22 +0200)]
Updated signond.postinst

7 years agoVersion 4.2-1 harmattan/4.2-2
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)]
Version 4.2-1

7 years agoAdded signond.postinst file.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 14:58:20 +0000 (16:58 +0200)]
Added signond.postinst file.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 12:47:54 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoCAM properly handles more secure storage mounting scenarios.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 1 Nov 2010 09:51:04 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
CAM properly handles more secure storage mounting scenarios.

7 years agoversion 4.2 harmattan/4.2-1
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 12:23:22 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
version 4.2

7 years agoupdate of libsignon-qt-tests.aegis and debian/control
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 12:23:14 +0000 (15:23 +0300)]
update of libsignon-qt-tests.aegis and debian/control

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:45:21 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'alak_2' 4.2
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:42:01 +0000 (14:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'alak_2'

7 years agomaking code a bit simpler
Alexander Akimov [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 11:40:27 +0000 (14:40 +0300)]
making code a bit simpler

7 years agoMake sure tracing wont crash if file cannot be opened
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 29 Oct 2010 08:43:54 +0000 (11:43 +0300)]
Make sure tracing wont crash if file cannot be opened

7 years agochanging tests project files
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 09:12:13 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
changing tests project files

7 years agosiogond's changes as libsignoncrypto is not a singleton anymore
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 08:52:47 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
siogond's changes as libsignoncrypto is not a singleton anymore

7 years agochanges in library code in order to make the crypto library non-singleton
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:26:01 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
changes in library code in order to make the crypto library non-singleton

7 years agonew error is introduced
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 28 Oct 2010 07:22:36 +0000 (10:22 +0300)]
new error is introduced

7 years agomodifying example project file
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:51:57 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
modifying example project file

7 years agobringing linsignoncrypto-qt into signond's dependencies
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:47:04 +0000 (11:47 +0300)]
bringing linsignoncrypto-qt into signond's dependencies

7 years agobit of modifications into access control manager
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:46:06 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
bit of modifications into access control manager

7 years agobringing encryptiono into SignonSessionCore::process and SignonSessionCore::processRe...
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:44:04 +0000 (11:44 +0300)]
bringing encryptiono into SignonSessionCore::process and SignonSessionCore::processResultReply

7 years agobringing decryption into SignonIdentity::storeCredentials
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:41:36 +0000 (11:41 +0300)]
bringing decryption into SignonIdentity::storeCredentials

7 years agoadding libsignoncrypto-qt into "Requires" list
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:38:05 +0000 (11:38 +0300)]
adding libsignoncrypto-qt into "Requires" list

7 years agoadding libsignoncrypto-qt into PKGCONFIG for libsignon-qt
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:37:15 +0000 (11:37 +0300)]
adding libsignoncrypto-qt into PKGCONFIG for libsignon-qt

7 years agoencrypting secret in IdentityImpl::storeCredentials
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:34:49 +0000 (11:34 +0300)]
encrypting secret in IdentityImpl::storeCredentials

7 years agoBringing encryption into AuthSessionImpl::process and AuthSessionImpl::responseSlot
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 27 Oct 2010 08:33:31 +0000 (11:33 +0300)]
Bringing encryption into AuthSessionImpl::process and AuthSessionImpl::responseSlot

7 years agoVersion 4.2
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:40:53 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Version 4.2

7 years agoAllowing signon access control to print failure warnings while not replying `Permissi...
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:40:07 +0000 (15:40 +0300)]
Allowing signon access control to print failure warnings while not replying `PermissionDenied` errors.

7 years agoVersion 4.1-8 harmattan/4.1-8
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:36:24 +0000 (15:36 +0300)]
Version 4.1-8

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:34:05 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFixed signon secure storage default config. values and config. file.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 12:33:26 +0000 (15:33 +0300)]
Fixed signon secure storage default config. values and config. file.

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/4.1-7
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 07:54:25 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agochangelog entry
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 25 Oct 2010 07:52:38 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agofix preinstall script harmattan/4.1-6
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 10:12:42 +0000 (13:12 +0300)]
fix preinstall script

7 years agolibcryptsetup dependency harmattan/4.1-5
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 07:29:21 +0000 (10:29 +0300)]
libcryptsetup dependency

7 years agochangelog netry
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 07:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0300)]
changelog netry

7 years agoFix bug 199649
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 22 Oct 2010 07:26:28 +0000 (10:26 +0300)]
Fix bug 199649

7 years agoVersion 4.1-4 harmattan/4.1-4
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:02:10 +0000 (17:02 +0300)]
Version 4.1-4

7 years agoFixed debian rules.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 21 Oct 2010 14:00:54 +0000 (17:00 +0300)]
Fixed debian rules.

7 years agoVersion 4.1-3 harmattan/4.1-3
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:31:58 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Version 4.1-3

7 years agoUpdated debian control.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 11:31:28 +0000 (14:31 +0300)]
Updated debian control.

7 years agoUpdated changelog.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:51:54 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Updated changelog.

7 years agoAdded openssl build dependency.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:51:29 +0000 (13:51 +0300)]
Added openssl build dependency.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoNull pointer check.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 10:34:46 +0000 (13:34 +0300)]
Null pointer check.

7 years agoChangelog entry and missing dependency added harmattan/4.1-1
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 06:42:45 +0000 (09:42 +0300)]
Changelog entry and missing dependency added

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 06:37:05 +0000 (09:37 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 4.1 4.1
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 06:36:13 +0000 (09:36 +0300)]
Version 4.1

7 years agoAdd named referencies implementation refcount
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
Add named referencies implementation

7 years agoAdd triggers to add foreign key support
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:19:18 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Add triggers to add foreign key support

7 years agoMerge branch 'signout'
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 20 Oct 2010 05:49:19 +0000 (08:49 +0300)]
Merge branch 'signout'

7 years agoVersion 4.0-2 harmattan/4.0-2
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:36:55 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Version 4.0-2

7 years agoAdded signond.conf to signond.install.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:36:21 +0000 (16:36 +0300)]
Added signond.conf to signond.install.

7 years agoVersion 4.0-1
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:17:11 +0000 (16:17 +0300)]
Version 4.0-1

7 years agoAdded e2fsprogs dependency for signond package.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 13:16:50 +0000 (16:16 +0300)]
Added e2fsprogs dependency for signond package.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:47:10 +0000 (14:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 4.0 4.0
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:45:23 +0000 (14:45 +0300)]
Version 4.0

7 years agoSmall updates and polishing.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:37:51 +0000 (14:37 +0300)]
Small updates and polishing.

7 years agoRemove TODOs and fix crash situation in the AccessControlManager.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:42:59 +0000 (11:42 +0300)]
Remove TODOs and fix crash situation in the AccessControlManager.

7 years agoUNIX signals handling and signond conf. file loading updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 09:46:28 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
UNIX signals handling and signond conf. file loading updates.

7 years agoCAM updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 12:11:38 +0000 (15:11 +0300)]
CAM updates.

7 years agoSignond configuration file.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:59:44 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Signond configuration file.

7 years agoDaemon init and device lock-code DBUS communication handling.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:59:11 +0000 (13:59 +0300)]
Daemon init and device lock-code DBUS communication handling.

7 years agoProject file and daemon SUID.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:58:35 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
Project file and daemon SUID.

7 years agoCryptoManager and handlers update.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +0300)]
CryptoManager and handlers update.

7 years agoDevice lock-code handler.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:57:35 +0000 (13:57 +0300)]
Device lock-code handler.

7 years agoSIM data handler.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 31 Aug 2010 10:56:57 +0000 (13:56 +0300)]
SIM data handler.

7 years agoRemove stored tokens during signout
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:36:25 +0000 (14:36 +0300)]
Remove stored tokens during signout

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.9-1
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:54:34 +0000 (10:54 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:52:42 +0000 (10:52 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoUpdate version 3.9
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:51:33 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Update version

7 years agoFix bug 195675 again
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 18 Oct 2010 11:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0300)]
Fix bug 195675 again

7 years agochangelog update harmattan/3.8-1
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:40:32 +0000 (13:40 +0300)]
changelog update

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoversion 3.8 3.8
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 10:37:52 +0000 (13:37 +0300)]
version 3.8

7 years agoresolving crash, happened during qDeleteAll() calling
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 14 Oct 2010 09:31:14 +0000 (12:31 +0300)]
resolving crash, happened during qDeleteAll() calling

7 years agoFix preinstall script harmattan/3.7-2
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 12:16:18 +0000 (15:16 +0300)]
Fix preinstall script

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.7-1
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:07:28 +0000 (09:07 +0300)]
changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:05:10 +0000 (09:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoincrease version
Tomi Suviola [Wed, 13 Oct 2010 06:04:40 +0000 (09:04 +0300)]
increase version

7 years agoMerge branch 'bug_188345' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:13:23 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'bug_188345' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 13:13:05 +0000 (16:13 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoFix bug 188345 - CUD script is not executable
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 12:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0300)]
Fix bug 188345 -  CUD script is not executable

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:53:26 +0000 (14:53 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into bug_188345

7 years agoUpdate password changing to fix bug 195675 - Password entered in Login dialog are...
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 12 Oct 2010 11:38:22 +0000 (14:38 +0300)]
Update password changing to fix bug  195675 -  Password entered in Login dialog are not updated in signon db

7 years agoharmattan/3.6-1 harmattan/3.6-1
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:52:15 +0000 (11:52 +0300)]
harmattan/3.6-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:51:02 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoversion 3.6 3.6
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0300)]
version 3.6

7 years agoadding disabling of ACM into master (as the security framework does not want to provi...
Alexander Akimov [Mon, 11 Oct 2010 08:48:30 +0000 (11:48 +0300)]
adding disabling of ACM into master (as the security framework does not want to provide fast solution for us)

7 years agochangelog entry harmattan/3.5-1
Tomi Suviola [Sat, 9 Oct 2010 20:04:46 +0000 (23:04 +0300)]
changelog entry