Version 7.0 7.0
authorDominic Velikakath <dominic.velikakath@nokia.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 05:47:12 +0000 (11:17 +0530)
committerDominic Velikakath <dominic.velikakath@nokia.com>
Wed, 2 Feb 2011 05:49:32 +0000 (11:19 +0530)
commitc66395ef00ef17e620cc2f8bc8177328b3c9c2b0
tree8846bd1695fa0ffc8b1871b1ff6e3b10bc1c0f65
parentd3976d7dd015c0b42acc9717dd1b233bd480b896
Version 7.0
common-vars.pri