Don't set the empty reply when using setDelayedReply()
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 06:55:47 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 11:35:36 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commitc5e2501fe823152e00a279ae5d04550780d8166a
treee5c919115748f397c3ea1d8e4841243f8a3cb204
parent4b7fc5f940574ee0904b159778efc620f18e5e61
Don't set the empty reply when using setDelayedReply()

There is a bug in QtDBus documentation: when setDelayedReply() is used, one
shouldn't send an empty reply over the bus.
See also:
http://bugreports.qt.nokia.com/browse/QTBUG-9275
src/signond/signonidentityadaptor.cpp