Make CAM test build again
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 08:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 10:07:50 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
commitb9dffb8aedf767cc265e6d221bc077803c4fd925
treebdf2dc24c3ff5d58a9fb61270e68759f7d56b47a
parent8c5e27582f9e1a370978452b244588ffc08d1ee6
Make CAM test build again
tests/credentialsaccessmanagertest/credentialsaccessmanagertest.cpp