Modifying Trace object.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 07:35:35 +0000 (09:35 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 09:21:41 +0000 (11:21 +0200)
commitb32c31eb96cc2d5d3b6d65bcf75fde46dd44059f
treea8b11abd2068656f16ecfc1b8ca8fb50e40a1538
parentd6bb74e9d060347f1345f763bc850691146ba35f
Modifying Trace object.
src/signond/signontrace.h