accounts-sso:signon.git
7 years agoVersion 1.2-1 harmattan/1.2-1
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:21:32 +0000 (13:21 +0300)]
Version 1.2-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:05:49 +0000 (13:05 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 1.2 1.2
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 24 Jun 2010 10:03:20 +0000 (13:03 +0300)]
Version 1.2

7 years agoFixes of bugs which were never reported or spotted - the legend.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 23 Jun 2010 15:49:33 +0000 (18:49 +0300)]
Fixes of bugs which were never reported or spotted - the legend.

7 years agoVersion 1.1-2 harmattan/1.1-2
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:23:41 +0000 (13:23 +0300)]
Version 1.1-2

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:22:27 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 1.1-1
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:22:09 +0000 (13:22 +0300)]
Version 1.1-1

7 years agoVersion 1.1 1.1
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:01:04 +0000 (13:01 +0300)]
Version 1.1

7 years agoServer side - Fix bug #174223 - Account configuration fails after registering new...
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:34:50 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Server side - Fix bug #174223 - Account configuration fails after registering new account.

7 years agoClient side - Fix bug #174223 - Account configuration fails after registering new...
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 15 Jun 2010 14:34:21 +0000 (17:34 +0300)]
Client side - Fix bug #174223 - Account configuration fails after registering new account.

7 years agoVersion 1.0-3 harmattan/1.0-3
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:09:25 +0000 (10:09 +0300)]
Version 1.0-3

7 years agoAdd debian/api file
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 16 Jun 2010 07:08:23 +0000 (10:08 +0300)]
Add debian/api file

7 years agoVersion 1.0-2
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 10:00:45 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
Version 1.0-2

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 10:00:16 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into harmattan

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

7 years agoVersion 1.0-1
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 09:46:14 +0000 (12:46 +0300)]
Version 1.0-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 09:42:09 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 1.0
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 09:41:25 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Version 1.0

7 years agoMerge branch 'aurel-bugfixing-daypidi'
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 12 Jun 2010 09:35:28 +0000 (12:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'aurel-bugfixing-daypidi'

7 years agoAfter review commit.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 11 Jun 2010 13:05:24 +0000 (16:05 +0300)]
After review commit.

7 years agoFix of bug 173216 - Random signond crash found during google sign-in - test.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 09:41:41 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Fix of bug 173216 -  Random signond crash found during google sign-in - test.

7 years agoFix of bug 173216 - Random signond crash found during google sign-in - clieant.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 09:41:28 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Fix of bug 173216 -  Random signond crash found during google sign-in - clieant.

7 years agoFix of bug 173216 - Random signond crash found during google sign-in - server side.
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 10 Jun 2010 09:41:07 +0000 (12:41 +0300)]
Fix of bug 173216 - Random signond crash found during google sign-in - server side.

7 years agoVersion 0.9-1 harmattan/0.9-1
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 09:24:10 +0000 (12:24 +0300)]
Version 0.9-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 09:12:47 +0000 (12:12 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.9 0.9
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 09:11:27 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
Version 0.9

7 years agoMerge branch 'aurel-bug-171614'
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 9 Jun 2010 08:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0300)]
Merge branch 'aurel-bug-171614'

7 years agoSignond fix of bug #171614.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 13:06:22 +0000 (16:06 +0300)]
Signond fix of bug #171614.

7 years agoSASL: update tests
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 12:24:40 +0000 (15:24 +0300)]
SASL: update tests

7 years agoSASL plugin: Use new error codes
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 8 Jun 2010 09:11:13 +0000 (12:11 +0300)]
SASL plugin: Use new error codes

7 years agoLet libsasl choose a mechanism.
Eitan Isaacson [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:47:48 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
Let libsasl choose a mechanism.

7 years agoonly step through sasl if we have a challenge.
Eitan Isaacson [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 17:46:55 +0000 (10:46 -0700)]
only step through sasl if we have a challenge.

7 years agoVersion 0.8-1 harmattan/0.8-1
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:51:15 +0000 (15:51 +0300)]
Version 0.8-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:47:50 +0000 (15:47 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.8 0.8
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 12:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0300)]
Version 0.8

7 years agoFix of: Bug 166172 - Credentials entered in Signon-ui are not updating in signon.db
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 4 Jun 2010 09:00:56 +0000 (12:00 +0300)]
Fix of: Bug 166172 - Credentials entered in Signon-ui are not updating in signon.db

7 years agoVersion 0.7-2 harmattan/0.7-2
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:34:30 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Version 0.7-2

7 years agoAdded build dependency for libcellular-qt.
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 26 May 2010 12:29:52 +0000 (15:29 +0300)]
Added build dependency for libcellular-qt.

7 years agoVersion 0.7-1
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 26 May 2010 10:00:24 +0000 (13:00 +0300)]
Version 0.7-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 26 May 2010 09:27:40 +0000 (12:27 +0300)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 26 May 2010 07:51:45 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.7 0.7
Aurel Popirtac [Wed, 26 May 2010 07:51:06 +0000 (10:51 +0300)]
Version 0.7

7 years agoSmall todo comments, and indentation work.
Aurel Popirtac [Tue, 25 May 2010 11:57:10 +0000 (14:57 +0300)]
Small todo comments, and indentation work.

7 years agoUpdate Signon CAM tests.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:51:48 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Update Signon CAM tests.

7 years agoRegistering Error meta type.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 21 May 2010 08:51:26 +0000 (11:51 +0300)]
Registering Error meta type.

7 years agoSignon daemon signal handlers and project file.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:47:50 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Signon daemon signal handlers and project file.

Signal handlers.

7 years agoSignon daemon CAM updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Signon daemon CAM updates.

CAM improvements- review 1.

7 years agoSignon Daemon updates.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:47:09 +0000 (16:47 +0300)]
Signon Daemon updates.

Signon daemon improvements - review 1.

7 years agoAdaptation of the signon-utils.
Aurel Popirtac [Sat, 15 May 2010 13:45:22 +0000 (16:45 +0300)]
Adaptation of the signon-utils.

7 years agoVersion 0.6-1 harmattan/0.6-1
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 18 May 2010 08:12:41 +0000 (11:12 +0300)]
Version 0.6-1

Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.6 0.6
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 18 May 2010 08:11:26 +0000 (11:11 +0300)]
Version 0.6

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/0.5-1
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 14 May 2010 08:36:37 +0000 (11:36 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 14 May 2010 08:35:07 +0000 (11:35 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'fix_165957'
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 14 May 2010 08:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fix_165957'

7 years agoFix coverity found bugs 165957
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 14 May 2010 07:02:34 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
Fix coverity found bugs 165957

7 years agoFix bug 168654, plugins are not forced to user permissions yet, so test case fixed...
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 14 May 2010 06:18:06 +0000 (09:18 +0300)]
Fix bug 168654, plugins are not forced to user permissions yet, so test case fixed as such

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/0.5
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 14 May 2010 05:57:41 +0000 (08:57 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:57:56 +0000 (15:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoAnother try to fix 166151 and update cancelled to canceled 0.5
Tomi Suviola [Tue, 11 May 2010 12:20:39 +0000 (15:20 +0300)]
Another try to fix 166151 and update cancelled to canceled

7 years agoChangelog entry harmattan/0.4-1
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:58:10 +0000 (09:58 +0300)]
Changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 10 May 2010 06:55:51 +0000 (09:55 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 7 May 2010 12:56:22 +0000 (15:56 +0300)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'fix_166151_2'
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 7 May 2010 12:54:22 +0000 (15:54 +0300)]
Merge branch 'fix_166151_2'

7 years agoVersion 0.3-1 harmattan/0.3-1
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 7 May 2010 12:48:05 +0000 (15:48 +0300)]
Version 0.3-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 7 May 2010 12:45:59 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.3 0.3
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 7 May 2010 12:45:40 +0000 (15:45 +0300)]
Version 0.3

7 years agoRemove debug_and_release configuration switch
Alberto Mardegan [Fri, 7 May 2010 12:31:03 +0000 (15:31 +0300)]
Remove debug_and_release configuration switch

7 years agoAdded missing error code
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 7 May 2010 11:56:42 +0000 (14:56 +0300)]
Added missing error code

7 years agoPartially fixes bug 166151
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 7 May 2010 11:27:43 +0000 (14:27 +0300)]
Partially fixes bug 166151

7 years agoFixed bug 166151, also small improvemnt in error handling.
Tomi Suviola [Fri, 7 May 2010 11:09:19 +0000 (14:09 +0300)]
Fixed bug 166151, also small improvemnt in error handling.

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan harmattan/0.2-5
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 11:24:39 +0000 (14:24 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'backup'
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 11:23:55 +0000 (14:23 +0300)]
Merge branch 'backup'

7 years agoAdded missing tests
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 11:18:45 +0000 (14:18 +0300)]
Added missing tests

7 years agoClose the SASL connection when done
Alberto Mardegan [Sun, 2 May 2010 08:21:16 +0000 (11:21 +0300)]
Close the SASL connection when done

Previously, the connection was leaked.

7 years agoPublish the plugin state
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 09:15:48 +0000 (12:15 +0300)]
Publish the plugin state

Put the enum in a public header, inside the SaslData class.

7 years agoRemove unused plugin state
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:50:27 +0000 (11:50 +0300)]
Remove unused plugin state

7 years agoRemove useless member variable
Alberto Mardegan [Wed, 28 Apr 2010 08:46:13 +0000 (11:46 +0300)]
Remove useless member variable

The plugin state doesn't need to be a member of the plugin object.

7 years agoRemove duplicated code
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:19:11 +0000 (16:19 +0300)]
Remove duplicated code

The dispose of the SASL connection was done both in the destructor of the
private class and in the main class.

7 years agoCoding style
Alberto Mardegan [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 12:58:19 +0000 (15:58 +0300)]
Coding style

7 years agoAdded changelog entry harmattan/0.2-4
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 10:43:05 +0000 (13:43 +0300)]
Added changelog entry

7 years agoMerge branch 'backup_harm' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 10:41:36 +0000 (13:41 +0300)]
Merge branch 'backup_harm' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 10:39:13 +0000 (13:39 +0300)]
Merge branch 'harmattan' of git@gitorious.org:accounts-sso/signon into harmattan

Conflicts:
debian/changelog

7 years agoAdded backup/restore packaging
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 10:19:43 +0000 (13:19 +0300)]
Added backup/restore packaging

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 6 May 2010 10:15:08 +0000 (13:15 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoscript was missed in install file harmattan/0.2-3
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 6 May 2010 09:32:02 +0000 (12:32 +0300)]
script was missed in install file

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:57:14 +0000 (11:57 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoMerge commit '4720ee35cec23841dfb463de9df85a30f95fada0' 0.1.17 0.2
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:53:58 +0000 (11:53 +0300)]
Merge commit '4720ee35cec23841dfb463de9df85a30f95fada0'

Conflicts:
tests/signond-tests/signond-tests.cpp
tests/signond-tests/tests.xml

7 years agoAdded bit more convenience into convenience constructur by adding default message
Tomi Suviola [Thu, 6 May 2010 08:23:09 +0000 (11:23 +0300)]
Added bit more convenience into convenience constructur by adding default message

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan harmattan/0.2-2
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 6 May 2010 05:14:02 +0000 (08:14 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoThe original format of xml files was broken
Alexander Akimov [Thu, 6 May 2010 05:05:42 +0000 (08:05 +0300)]
The original format of xml files was broken

7 years agochangelog update harmattan/0.2-1
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 5 May 2010 05:04:42 +0000 (08:04 +0300)]
changelog update

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 5 May 2010 05:02:26 +0000 (08:02 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoversion update
Alexander Akimov [Wed, 5 May 2010 05:02:09 +0000 (08:02 +0300)]
version update

7 years agoA generic revert of the unit tests to their previous state and adoption of new tests...
Alexander Akimov [Tue, 4 May 2010 12:28:35 +0000 (15:28 +0300)]
A generic revert of the unit tests to their previous state and adoption of new tests to the given workaround. The reason is pretty simple: the CITA testframework is very sensitive to some features of QTest framework, and changes, recently committed, prevents signond-test package from being successfully executed.

Signed-off-by: Alexander Akimov <ext-alexander.akimov@nokia.com>
7 years agoAdded unit tests for happy cases.
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 3 May 2010 09:53:13 +0000 (12:53 +0300)]
Added unit tests for happy cases.

7 years agoAdded generated documentation to gitignore
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 3 May 2010 07:02:54 +0000 (10:02 +0300)]
Added generated documentation to gitignore

7 years agoSupport for backup/restore
Tomi Suviola [Mon, 3 May 2010 06:53:51 +0000 (09:53 +0300)]
Support for backup/restore

7 years agoRemoved unnecessary dependency on signond-dev package.
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 12:34:50 +0000 (15:34 +0300)]
Removed unnecessary dependency on signond-dev package.

7 years agoVersion 0.1.6-1 harmattan/0.1.16-1
Aurel Popirtac [Fri, 30 Apr 2010 09:42:04 +0000 (12:42 +0300)]
Version 0.1.6-1

7 years agoMerge branch 'master' into harmattan
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 11:10:48 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Merge branch 'master' into harmattan

7 years agoVersion 0.1.16 0.1.16
Aurel Popirtac [Thu, 29 Apr 2010 11:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0300)]
Version 0.1.16