Cleaner build of signon plugins
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:19:08 +0000 (14:19 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 6 Apr 2010 11:38:49 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
commit973a4f7a4d09eba4e7f6a23d63286e395e370ec8
treeac8e933b29d9b9ae0275aa3217a36d19d35db9a1
parenta94e9a22ce7117cba67251822d31bebe7a4e3272
Cleaner build of signon plugins

Add qmake feature file for signon-plugins, and a statis library which contains
the moc-processed authpluginif.h
lib/plugins/plugins.pro
lib/plugins/signon-plugins.prf [new file with mode: 0644]