Plugin proxy BLOB IO support.
authorAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Mon, 24 Jan 2011 19:16:19 +0000 (21:16 +0200)
committerAurel Popirtac <ext-aurel.popirtac@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Jan 2011 10:01:31 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
commit7cf35e990a48155e01b42f7fee90b81a92ca1842
tree559bb3da032bec4e31da91f9d06b41bd681763cb
parentebb9ac9145c6b36441a5f71ccda3f1a96d1dc316
Plugin proxy BLOB IO support.
src/signond/pluginproxy.cpp
src/signond/pluginproxy.h