Change signonpluginprocess to run user signon system user
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:05:38 +0000 (11:05 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Wed, 21 Apr 2010 08:44:20 +0000 (11:44 +0300)
commit7b990f2da5b612d8df3f0b4ea6921b30c440d954
tree38add1c788ad0d605a0ddaba72a694a1d4348112
parentd2f4c344f409067590a30ce6b6062105f0bd6937
Change signonpluginprocess to run user signon system user
common-project-config.pri
src/remotepluginprocess/main.cpp
src/remotepluginprocess/remotepluginprocess.cpp
src/remotepluginprocess/remotepluginprocess.h
src/signond/pluginproxy.cpp
tests/pluginproxytest/testpluginproxy.cpp
tests/pluginproxytest/testpluginproxy.h
tests/signond-tests/signond-tests.pro
tests/signond-tests/signonremoteplugin-test.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
tests/signond-tests/tests.xml