Default key authorizer: reformat unaccessible storage
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 12:35:50 +0000 (15:35 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 12:45:35 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
commit798589ce8b1bfd2088dfc5c20d02a7af23b71846
tree5061d5379d61fddd1d5ce43420c8f07718ba1742
parent8b02763c9facb8f7ef3afcb97f998f398fbc0947
Default key authorizer: reformat unaccessible storage

If the storage has been encrypted with a different set of keys, none of which
are currently accessible, the default key authorizer will now reformat the
secrets storage with the new key.
lib/signond/SignOn/key-handler.cpp
lib/signond/SignOn/key-handler.h
src/signond/default-key-authorizer.cpp