Revert "Added per thread dbus session bus connection handling."
authorAlberto Mardegan <mardy@users.sourceforge.net>
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 05:47:42 +0000 (08:47 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Sun, 19 Jun 2011 08:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0300)
commit77977004fdda11868d342dd57981e9926efe4404
tree98d4f26368defcda52140b833cdc560441603f43
parentd6aa33de5c3b40aae5631dbab048d9cbcc238466
Revert "Added per thread dbus session bus connection handling."

This reverts commit 64bea41c9b36db442f3628a5ee90434d910155b4.
lib/SignOn/authserviceimpl.cpp
lib/SignOn/authsessionimpl.cpp
lib/SignOn/dbusconnection.cpp [deleted file]
lib/SignOn/dbusconnection.h [deleted file]
lib/SignOn/identityimpl.cpp
lib/SignOn/libsignon-qt.pri