Add named referencies implementation refcount
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 08:52:29 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 06:30:41 +0000 (09:30 +0300)
commit674e3f7381683e56fc40cdf601d2a13f1e39ed30
treefff610ded9d90d3672ec4448458772cb515c4348
parent8e78f1bdfad519cda3db49f4ebb873ac38c10a59
Add named referencies implementation
16 files changed:
lib/SignOn/identityimpl.cpp
src/signond/credentialsdb.cpp
src/signond/credentialsdb.h
src/signond/signondaemon.cpp
src/signond/signondaemon.h
src/signond/signonidentity.cpp
src/signond/signonidentity.h
src/signond/signonidentityadaptor.cpp
src/signond/signonidentityadaptor.h
src/signond/signonidentityinfo.cpp
tests/signond-tests/databasetest.cpp
tests/signond-tests/databasetest.h
tests/sso-mt-test/ssotestclient.cpp
tests/sso-mt-test/ssotestclient.h
tests/sso-mt-test/testidentityresult.cpp
tests/sso-mt-test/testidentityresult.h