Store qvariant as it is to enable storing complex data structures.
authorTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 10:43:56 +0000 (13:43 +0300)
committerTomi Suviola <tomi.suviola@nokia.com>
Wed, 1 Sep 2010 09:00:00 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
commit57589b080bd6d303be50d80beac41c2901e185f7
treed4c9f59d3b93d0fbbac46f237390e39a7b85ac6e
parent6f56baa3320b34848e0cc54a7df7bceef2ad0d0e
Store qvariant as it is to enable storing complex data structures.
src/signond/credentialsdb.cpp
src/signond/credentialsdb.h
tests/signond-tests/databasetest.cpp