CAM: Support pluggable KeyAuthorizer 11
authorAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Thu, 19 May 2011 12:02:18 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerAlberto Mardegan <alberto.mardegan@nokia.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 06:31:49 +0000 (09:31 +0300)
commit5117a76d9d11aa5af2f390755858ae1beb02aa0a
tree5044640736c0818c06f0d46b0a2acb4f3e4b84a3
parentf1a85ca13d8b78ce15af675b7ac89830406a8605
CAM: Support pluggable KeyAuthorizer
src/signond/credentialsaccessmanager.cpp
src/signond/credentialsaccessmanager.h
src/signond/signondaemon.cpp